Aside

Emotioncoaster

Bad things happen to everyone.  Some people more than others but we all know sadness.

We all know fear.

We all know loneliness.

Without sadness joy wouldn’t be so great.

Without fear, being brave wouldn’t make us feel as proud.

Without loneliness we wouldn’t appreciate the love we receive from others.

This year I will embrace it all because I love emotions. They’re all important and all of them bring out the best in me.

I am happy.

I am strong. 

I am who I am meant to be, today.

Tomorrow I will be someone a little different but I will still be good, loving and kind.  

Everyday I will be. 

Leave a Reply

