10 tin


Today is my 10th anniversary.  10 years ago on this very day I committed myself to another for life…forever, or so I thought.  I had big dreams and I was so excited about our future.  I couldn’t wait for all of it to unfold.  I knew it was going to be great!  
I was so wrong.

Today has been a day of memories and also just another day.  I will always miss my husband and miss what could have been.  The only choice I have is to move forward and that is what I’ll continue to do.  

Happy 10th Anniversary to the family that once was and the family that will now be.  

Forever.

~10th anniversary – gift Tin~

One thought on “10 tin

Leave a Reply

