Attention Deficit….wait what was I talking about? ย 

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be an adult with attention deficit disorder?  I’m sure everyone out there is dying to know ๐Ÿ™„.  So here it goes.

My children went back to school yesterday.   New school year and lots of papers to fill out, again.  Why can’t they just photocopy the forms from last year, change the teacher names and grade, and send home a 1/2 sheet of paper that says, Any changes?  If so please send this back in with that information.  Or another good one would be, fill this out for only one of your children.   People waste so much time in this world.  Wasting time, wasting money, wasting resources – preach!

They changed the shoe policy afuckingin!  Seriously people why do you care what my kids wear on their feet!!!  Just 3 months ago I was told one thing and now it’s another.  Buy their shoes if you want to dictate what they wear on their feet and while you’re doing that buy yourself the same shoes and every other employee.    Let’s be fair in this insane, it has to be fair, world we’re raising our kids in. NEWS FLASH LIFE ISN’T FAIR! LET’S STOP TEACHING KIDS THIS BS BEFORE THEY GET OUT IN THE REAL WORLD!!!  While I’m saying that, I still want my kids to wear the shoes I pick out for them.  So shove this new policy up your poo hole and let’s move on and teach something.  Also, I saw a lot of open toed shoes, flip flops and sandals in the carpool line this morning, teachers and administrative staffers.  You may need to rethink the dangers in doing that since there are obvious dangers, that I’m not aware of, that you have started worrying about (regarding the exposure of my kid’s toes)  you may also want to consider your toes ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.  Don’t lose a toe ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ก.  Maybe steel toed boots will be the next policy.  You know feet can never be protected enough on the dangerous slides and monkey bars!  

I’ve got to go make some sales calls, oh wait, get dressed first, wait where is my black bra, wait I have to go pick up that list, shit what time is it, crap I’m running out of time!  LAUNDRY! GROCERY STORE!    

Oh no have I put too much information out there, I was background TV watching (the tv was on but I was reading, or cleaning, or whatever I was doing) and I heard something about when a stalker killed someone….oh and free wifi is how people steal your info…and some other stuff.  Wait, what was I worried about  doing? I hope the kids are having a good day.  Awe, they’re so cute.  Wait,  what time is it.  Oh yeah, get dressed.  Where’s my black bra.

So now you know.  You’re welcome.  I’ve got to go get dressed and do some things ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ!

IOM โœจ

3 thoughts on “Attention Deficit….wait what was I talking about? ย 

  1. Ok I can’t repair the errors (lots of them) so this is one of those things that if you can understand this, with all the autocorrects and other issues, then you are one of the smartest people alive…yay you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

