Phoenix 


My sweet boy Phoenix, RIP. 

October 1998 – July 2016

He was with me almost 1/2 of my life! Unbelievable! He was such an awesome cat. He fetched like a dog, could turn the faucet on in the sink to drink, he could open doors (when he was younger), but most of all he loved my babies and they loved him. He was their brother. He was dedicated to and loved me the most and has comforted me through some unbelievably terrible times. He snuggled in close every night to let me know I was never alone. He had that constant love that all of our pets do…Never wavering. It’s nice to never doubt the love of your pet. They live to love you. I was lucky he picked me ❤️.

6 thoughts on “Phoenix 

Leave a Reply

