This

This song has it all.  For me the first thing would be hope…”for once in my life”. I want to have a reason to feel this song (hope).  The other things this song has are….

  1. Stevie- who doesn’t love ❤️ STEVIE
  2. horns – seriously badass
  3. Har-freakin-Monica – I can’t even
  4. Awesome backup singers
  5. Mega-emotions 

I could’ve posted any of Stevie’s songs, I love all of them but today, I like this one.  

Music heals me like nothing else.  It’s a constant friend.  It pumps me up, lets me cry, helps me smile, makes my heart grow, helps me workout harder, makes me dance, sing, and so many other things.  

https://youtu.be/imQAeop_5Xg

~For Once in my Life~

4 thoughts on “This

Leave a Reply

