Dreams

In my strength there’s weakness but in my darkness, I always find the light.  When I fear what’s up ahead I remind myself that I can do this, even when it sounds like I don’t believe…I still do…enough.  When I crave something that may not exist for me I still dream that it could. Without it my dreams are hollow and scurry around the center of the gapping hole.  I line up too, around the hollow place because if I close my eyes I may dream of finding someone just like you and I’d want more time. So I’ll squeeze my eyes shut just hoping that I’d get more time and that empty hole will be filled with someone perfect like you, dreamy dream guy. 

Ahhh dreams 💕

2 thoughts on “Dreams

Leave a Reply

