Monday…reaching


I said I’d do this even though I’m feeling veeerrry Monday about it 🙄.

  • It was a beautiful day.
  • Nothing bad happened.
  • Both kids had a good day at school and did their homework without too much of a fight.
  • My 6 year old son’s homework was neat and he didn’t ball it up, throw his pencil in the floor, scream, or complain for very long about doing it….mom score!!!
  • My daughter didn’t do 4,052 cartwheels, backbends, handstands, or climb the kitchen doorframe very much or get hurt by doing it today…another mom score!!!
  • I received a very nice compliment.
  • Someone I admire was interested in my life.
  • Tomorrow is Tuesday 😉.
  • My hair looks good today (haha I’m reaching….its Monday for goodness sake). 

Good enough❤️

2 thoughts on “Monday…reaching

Leave a Reply

