Scared of Love

This song is pretty hot and I like it. The verse that says You’ve been scared of love and what it did to you.  You don’t have to run,  I know what you’ve been through…and the rest of that, yeah that pretty much sells it for me.  If I was dating someone right now they could surely use this song to their advantage because I am scared of love…and what its done to me. It would just be great to meet someone who could be patient. Other than the trust thing,  I’m pretty great you know.   True story.

Love to all of you beautiful people.

-iom

 

Leave a Reply

