Sigh 

Sometimes I get tired of hearing alternative truths. 😂.  I’m not really joking though.  I am not one thing without admitting the other existed.  It’s just not a fair comparison.  If I shall be judged please don’t do it with part of the information. This has always frustrated me.  If you have to deny the part that makes you feel bad and judge the part that makes you feel right then it may be time to reevaluate.  I am just a person with a heart, a soul, and a purpose.  Just like every other human being out there.  I am all of me….never half.  Let’s be honest. 

2 thoughts on “Sigh 

Leave a Reply

